Michael 84 - Men's Fashion And Lifestyle Blog

World Cup 2018

World Cup 2018 Hub

The FIFA World Cup 2018 comes from Russia, and it all kicks off on 14th June 2018. This page will provide rolling updates when the World Cup is going on, which will include all the results, latest news and reports of the big games I watch.

France win the World Cup 4 – 2 against Croatia

Fixtures/Results

Final

Sunday 15th July

France 4 – 2 Croatia

3rd/4th Place Playoff

Saturday 14th July

Belgium 2 – 0 England

Semi Finals

Wednesday 11th July

Croatia 2 – 1 England (After Extra Time)

Tuesday 10th July

France 1 – 0 Belgium

Quarter Finals

Saturday 7th July

Sweden 0 – 2 England

Russia 1 – 1 AET Croatia (Croatia win 4-3 on penalties)

Friday 6th July

Uruguay 0 – 2 France

Brazil 1 – 2 Belgium

Round Of 16

Tuesday 3rd July

Sweden 1 – 0 Switzerland

England 1 – 1 Colombia (England win 4-3 on penalties)

Monday 2nd July

Brazil 2 – 0 Mexico

Belgium 3 – 2 Japan

Sunday 1st July

Spain 1 – 1 (3 – 4 on penalties) Russia [report]

Croatia 1 – 1 (3-2 on penalties) Denmark

Saturday 30th June

France 4 – 3 Argentina

Uruguay 2 – 1 Portugal

Thursday 28th June

Senegal 0 – 1 Colombia

Japan 0 – 1 Poland

England 0 – 1 Belgium

Panama 1 – 2 Tunisia

Wednesday 27th June

Mexico 0 – 3 Sweden

South Korea 2 – 0 Germany

Switzerland 2 – 2 Costa Rica

Serbia 0 – 2 Brazil

Tuesday 26th June

Australia 0 – 2 Peru

France 0 – 0 Denmark

Iceland 1 – 2 Croatia

Nigeria 1 – 2 Argentina

Monday 25th June

Saudi Arabia 2 – 1 Egypt

Uruguay 3 – 0 Russia

Iran 1 – 1 Portugal

Spain 2 – 2 Morocco [Report]

Sunday 24th June

England 6 – 1 Panama

Japan 2 – 1 Senegal

Poland 0 – 3 Colombia

Saturday 23rd June

Belgium 5 – 2 Tunisia

South Korea 1 – 2 Mexico

Germany 2 – 1 Sweden

Friday 22nd June

Brazil 2 – 0 Costa Rica

Nigeria 2 – 0 Iceland

Serbia 1 – 2 Switzerland

Thursday 21st June 2018

Denmark 1 – 1 Australia

France 1 – 0 Peru

Argentina 0 – 3 Croatia

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Portugal 1 – 0 Morocco

Uruguay 1 – 0 Saudi Arabia

Iran 0 – 1 Spain [report]

Tuesday 19th June

Colombia 1 – 2 Japan

Poland 1 – 2 Senegal

Russia 3 – 1 Egypt

Monday 18th June

Sweden 1 – 0 South Korea

Belgium 3 – 0 Panama

Tunisia 1 – 2 England

Sunday 17th June

Costa Rica 0 – 1 Serbia

Germany 0 – 1 Mexico

Brazil 1 – 1 Switzerland

Saturday 16th June

France 2 – 1 Australia

Argentina 1 – 1 Iceland

Peru 0 – 1 Denmark

Croatia 2 – 0 Nigeria

Friday 15th June

Group A

Egypt 0 – 1 Uruguay

Group B

Morocco 0 – 1 Iran

Portugal 3 – 3 Spain [report]

Thursday 14th June

Group A

Russia 5 – 0 Saudi Arabia

Related Features

World Cup Wags 2018

Every World Cup Kit for 2018

World Cup Odds Before The Tournament Starts

Brazil 9/2 | Germany 9/2 | Spain 11/2 | France 6/1 | Argentina 8/1 | Belgium 10/1 | England 16/1 | Portugal 25/1 | Uruguay 25/1 | Croatia 33/1 | Colombia 40/1 | Russia 50/1 | Panama & Saudi Arabia 2000/1

The Groups

World Cup 2018 Draw In Russia

The World Cup Groups were drawn in December 2017, and here’s who will be lining up against who in the group rounds.