Michael 84

Playlist – November 2013

Wednesday, 6th November, 2013


November came around so fast! My playlist from October was a rather large one, so this month’s takes a lot of tracks from that, as well as some new ones. My favourite new track at the moment is Naughty Boy featuring Wiz Fhalifa & Ella Eyre – Think About It. Such an amazing track and vocal, Ella Eyre kills it! πŸ˜€

  • Naughty Boy Featuing Wiz Khalifa & Ella Eyre – Think About It
  • Martin Garrix – Animals
  • Alex Hepburn – Under
  • Britney Spears – Work Bitch
  • Tinie Tempah – Children Of The Sun
  • Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know
  • Jake Bugg – What Doesn’t Kill You
  • Tinie Tempah – Children Of The Sun
  • Angel Haze – Echelon
  • Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
  • Avicii – Wake Me Up
  • Amel Bent – Ma Chance
  • Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home
  • Avicii – You Make Me
  • Eminem – Rap God

Enjoy The Post? Let's have a drink 🍻

Hi Guys! πŸ‘‹ If you liked this and would like to show your appreciation, you can buy a (virtual) beer by clicking below. You can buy anonymously or send a message, I'd love to hear from you. As always thanks for the support, Cheers! 😊

Michael Adams

About Michael

Michael Adams is the founder and editor of Michael 84, blogger and T-shirt designer from Newcastle, UK. Sharing men's fashion tips, style advice and lifestyle information for all guys.

Comments are closed.